HEAD OFFICE

TAMA House
Plot 13/34
Independence Drive
P O Box 31360
Capital City
LILONGWE 3
MALAWI
Tel: 265 01 773 099/276/356
Fax: 265 01 773 493
E-mail: tama@tamalawi.com

Sam Kalimba: Communications Officer
Cell: 0888 514 432
or: 0999 728 772
E-mail: skalimba@tamalawi.com
or: shkalimba@yahoo.com

Kanengo Office
 Sam Kasambala : Logistics Manager
Tel: 265 01 712 134
or 265 01 773 493
Cell: 265 999 304 701
E-mail:sgkasambala@yahoo.com

REGIONAL OFFICES

Southern Region (Limbe)
P.O Box 51112
Tel: 01 845 391
Kelvin Khonje: Area Operations Manager
Cell: 265 999 751 396
E-mail: ckkhonje@yahoo.com

Cental Region
Andreck Chipoya: Area Operations Manager (Central 1)
Cell: 265 888 451 141
E-mail: aichipoya@yahoo.com

Chinkhoma Office

Josephy YamikaniArea Operations Manager (Central 2)
Cell: 265 999 683 224
E-mail: yamikanijosephy@yahoo.com

Northern Region (Mzuzu)
P/Bag 95
Tel: 01320750
Tony Jamali: Area Operations Manager
Cell:265 999 382 591
E-mail: tony_jamali@yahoo.co.uk